(Actualizado: 23/10/2018)

NOMBRE ALIASCARGOCONTACTO
JUAN FRANCISCO PACHÓN OTELKOPRESIDENTE y FUNDADORpresidente@angelesverdes.es
Juan Francisco Sierra VerdúVicepresidentevicepresidente@angelesverdes.es
Ramón Escartín GraciaSecretariosecretario@angelesverdes.es
Sergio MojoneroSERGITesorerotesorero@angelesverdes.es
Mario Guerrero JiménezVocal de Delegadosvocaldelegados@angelesverdes.es
José Ramón YesteYESTECoordinador de Medios de Comunicación y Nuevas Tecnologíasinformatica@angelesverdes.es
María Blanca Ibáñez MoyaConsejo Asesor Jurídicoasesoriajuridica@angelesverdes.es
Felipe Osuna TorresDelegado de Cataluñadelegadocatalunya@angelesverdes.es
José Ramón YesteDelegado de Madriddelegadomadrid@angelesverdes.es
Juan F. Alzamora GarcíaDelegado de Canariasdelegadocanarias@angelesverdes.es
Jesús Ruiz AragónDelegado de Andalucíadelegadoandalucia@angelesverdes.es
Jean Paul Aparicio KnorrDelegado de Navarradelegadonavarra@angelesverdes.es
José Bernárdez FernándezPOLDelegado de Valenciadelegadovalencia@angelesverdes.es
Luis Miguel Basarte ManzanoDelegado de Aragóndelegadoaragon@angelesverdes.es
Jesús Balanz IbáñezDelegado de Galiciadelegadogalicia@angelesverdes.es

		
		
0